REQUESTS from Monday, April 7, 2003
requests from monday: 
 
four layer cheese loaf 
low or no carb dinners 
beef tenderloin 
recipes on easter 
choko recipes or tips 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: alicia garcia-tuņon <a...@bbfl.net> 
date: mon, 7 apr 2003 15:11:32 -0400 
subject: four layer cheese loaf 
 
i am looking for a recipe that i found around dec. 2001 in either 
a family circle or woman's day magazine. it is an appetizer that 
was called "four layer cheese loaf" (or something like that!) it 
was absolutely delicious and i would love to have it again. i lost it 
after i made it. thank you in advance to anyone who can find it. 
please send me and also post it here for the group. 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "jim & carol" <snobr...@bellsouth.net> 
date: mon, 7 apr 2003 11:11:35 -0400 
subject: low or no carb dinners 
 
lately i have started a low or no carb diet. making eggs is easy, 
but i would like to know if there are any no or low carb recipes 
that i can make, because i am having trouble coming up with 
recipes for this. the mealtime that i need recipes for is dinner. 
thanks for your help. 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: tim <passport2...@earthlink.net> 
date: mon, 07 apr 2003 01:19:13 -0400 
subject: beef tenderloin 
 
does anyone have a good method of cooking a beef tenderloin so 
that it is nice and tender when done? i know it's important not to 
overcook since it is so lean. your help would be very appreciated. 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "na" <nandr...@roadrunner.nf.net> 
date: sun, 6 apr 2003 22:44:18 -0230 
subject: recipes on easter 
 
looking for any easter recipes. thanks 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "tigger" <tntcomputersnos...@comstar.com.au> 
date: mon, 7 apr 2003 10:53:35 +1000 
subject: choko recipes or tips 
 
can anyone send me any recipes or tips for chokos? 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
(ID: 13406) Mirror: rec.food.recipes: Tue, Apr 8, 2003


Recipes by Category
AppetizersBean SaladsBeansBiscuits
BreadsBrowniesBurgersCakes
CasserolesCheeseChickenChili
CobblersCookiesCrockpotDips
DressingsFruit SaladsJamsJellies
MarinadesMoussesMuffinsPancakes
PastaPasta SaladsPastriesPesto
PiesPilafsPizzaPolenta
Potato SaladsPreservesPuddingsRelishes
RiceSaladsSalsasSalmon
SandwichesSaucesSconesSnacks
SoupsSpicesSpreadsStews
StocksStuffingTartsTrifles
VeganVegetarianWaffles


Recipes by Region
AfricanAmishArmenianAustralian
BasqueBelgianBrazilianBritish
BurmeseCajunCanadianCaribbean
ChineseDanishDutchEgyptian
EthiopianFilipinoFinnishFrench
GermanGreekHawaiianHungarian
IndianIndonesianIrishItalian
JapaneseKoreanLebaneseMexican
Middle EasternMoroccanNorwegianPersian
PeruvianPolishPortugueseRussian
ScottishSerbianSingaporeSpanish
SwedishThaiTibetanTurkish
UkrainianVietnameseWelsh
Related Recipes
REQUESTS from Monday, April 7, 2003
REQUESTS from Monday, April 14, 2003
REQUESTS from Monday, April 21, 2003
REQUESTS from Monday, April 28, 2003
REQUESTS from Friday, April 4, 2003
REQUESTS from Tuesday, April 1, 2003
REQUESTS from Wednesday, April 9, 2003
REQUESTS from Wednesday, April 2, 2003
REQUESTS from Sunday, April 6, 2003
REQUESTS from Tuesday, April 8, 2003
REQUESTS from Saturday, April 5, 2003
REQUESTS from Thursday, April 3, 2003
REQUESTS from Thursday, April 10, 2003
REQUESTS from Friday, April 11, 2003
REQUESTS from Saturday, April 12, 2003
REQUESTS from Sunday, April 13, 2003
REQUESTS from Tuesday, April 15, 2003
REQUESTS from Sunday, April 27 2003
REQUESTS from Wednesday, April 23, 2003
REQUESTS from Friday, April 25, 2003

>> More Related Recipes