REQUESTS from Thursday, August 18, 2005
jamaican rum cakes 
using fresh spinach 
pickled onions 
authentic "german" recipes. 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "donn i. ruiz" <donniruiz...@neo.rr.com> 
subject: jamaican rum cakes 
date: thu, 18 aug 2005 13:01:23 +0000 
 
i would like to make the little rum cakes you often find around christmas. 
thanks 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "nate bianco" <n...@goridethewave.com> 
subject: using fresh spinach 
date: thu 18 aug 2005 06:27:05 -0700 
 
i love the taste of fresh cooked spinach and i am looking for recipes 
which use fresh spinach cooked. thanks 
 
nate bianco 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "danny" <d...@nospam.com> 
subject: pickled onions 
date: thu, 18 aug 2005 22:39:31 +0100 
 
i've just dug up a load of shallots and want to make pickled onions for 
xmas. 
do i just skin, top & tail them and immerse in vinegar, or is there more? 
thanks. 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
date: thu, 18 aug 2005 16:46:12 -0500 
from: the international cafe <cafeinternatio...@coosahs.net> 
subject: authentic "german" recipes. 
 
hello, 
 
this time i'm looking for authentic "german" recipes. if you have any 
please send them with a copy to the email below. 
 
the international cafe <internationalc...@smartgroups.com> 
or cafeinternatio...@coosahs.net 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
(ID: 1578) Mirror: rec.food.recipes: Sat, Aug 20, 2005


Recipes by Category
AppetizersBean SaladsBeansBiscuits
BreadsBrowniesBurgersCakes
CasserolesCheeseChickenChili
CobblersCookiesCrockpotDips
DressingsFruit SaladsJamsJellies
MarinadesMoussesMuffinsPancakes
PastaPasta SaladsPastriesPesto
PiesPilafsPizzaPolenta
Potato SaladsPreservesPuddingsRelishes
RiceSaladsSalsasSalmon
SandwichesSaucesSconesSnacks
SoupsSpicesSpreadsStews
StocksStuffingTartsTrifles
VeganVegetarianWaffles


Recipes by Region
AfricanAmishArmenianAustralian
BasqueBelgianBrazilianBritish
BurmeseCajunCanadianCaribbean
ChineseDanishDutchEgyptian
EthiopianFilipinoFinnishFrench
GermanGreekHawaiianHungarian
IndianIndonesianIrishItalian
JapaneseKoreanLebaneseMexican
Middle EasternMoroccanNorwegianPersian
PeruvianPolishPortugueseRussian
ScottishSerbianSingaporeSpanish
SwedishThaiTibetanTurkish
UkrainianVietnameseWelsh
Related Recipes
REQUESTS from Thursday, August 18, 2005
REQUESTS from Thursday, August 4, 2005
REQUESTS from Thursday, August 25, 2005
REQUESTS from Monday, July 18, 2005
REQUESTS from Friday, March 18, 2005
REQUESTS from Wednesday, May 18, 2005
REQUESTS from Tuesday, January 18, 2005
REQUESTS from Sunday, September 18, 2005
REQUESTS from Monday, April 18, 2005
REQUESTS from Friday, February 18, 2005
REQUESTS from Saturday, June 18, 2005
REQUESTS from Monday, August 18, 2003
REQUESTS from Thursday, September 18, 2003
REQUESTS from Thursday, November 18, 2004
REQUESTS from Thursday, December 18, 2003
REQUESTS from Monday, August 8, 2005
REQUESTS from Saturday, August 6, 2005
REQUESTS from Friday, August 5, 2005
REQUESTS from Tuesday, August 9, 2005
REQUESTS from Wednesday, August 3, 2005

>> More Related Recipes