REQUESTS from Tuesday, June 7, 2005
 
yeast rolls like school cafeterias 
jalapeno cheese fondue 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "b w" <jrw...@adelphia.net> 
subject: yeast rolls like school cafeterias 
date: tue, 7 jun 2005 23:42:51 -0600 
 
i have been looking for years for a good yeast roll recipe kinda like the 
ones they used to make at school can anyone help me 
bob 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "melanie mccormick" <mmccormick...@mohawkcollege.ca> 
subject: jalapeno cheese fondue 
date: tue, 7 june 2005 16:02:13 +0000 
 
looking for a recipe for a spicy cheese fondue. 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
(ID: 2330) Mirror: rec.food.recipes: Thu, Jun 9, 2005


Recipes by Category
AppetizersBean SaladsBeansBiscuits
BreadsBrowniesBurgersCakes
CasserolesCheeseChickenChili
CobblersCookiesCrockpotDips
DressingsFruit SaladsJamsJellies
MarinadesMoussesMuffinsPancakes
PastaPasta SaladsPastriesPesto
PiesPilafsPizzaPolenta
Potato SaladsPreservesPuddingsRelishes
RiceSaladsSalsasSalmon
SandwichesSaucesSconesSnacks
SoupsSpicesSpreadsStews
StocksStuffingTartsTrifles
VeganVegetarianWaffles


Recipes by Region
AfricanAmishArmenianAustralian
BasqueBelgianBrazilianBritish
BurmeseCajunCanadianCaribbean
ChineseDanishDutchEgyptian
EthiopianFilipinoFinnishFrench
GermanGreekHawaiianHungarian
IndianIndonesianIrishItalian
JapaneseKoreanLebaneseMexican
Middle EasternMoroccanNorwegianPersian
PeruvianPolishPortugueseRussian
ScottishSerbianSingaporeSpanish
SwedishThaiTibetanTurkish
UkrainianVietnameseWelsh
Related Recipes
REQUESTS from Tuesday, June 7, 2005
REQUESTS from Tuesday, June 21, 2005
REQUESTS from Tuesday, June 28, 2005
REQUESTS from Tuesday, June 14, 2005
REQUESTS from Wednesday, June 8, 2005
REQUESTS from Thursday, June 2, 2005
REQUESTS from Thursday, June 9, 2005
REQUESTS from Monday, June 6, 2005
REQUESTS from Friday, June 3, 2005
REQUESTS from Wednesday, June 1, 2005
REQUESTS from Saturday, June 4, 2005
REQUESTS from Sunday, June 5, 2005
REQUESTS from Monday, June 27, 2005
REQUESTS from Thursday, June 30, 2005
REQUESTS from Wednesday, June 29, 2005
REQUESTS from Saturday, June 25, 2005
REQUESTS from Friday, June 24, 2005
REQUESTS from Thursday, June 23, 2005
REQUESTS from Wednesday, June 22, 2005
REQUESTS from Sunday, June 26, 2005

>> More Related Recipes