REQUESTS from Monday, July 5, 2004
taco seasoning mix 
refrigerator dill pickles 
chocolate fudge brownie 
using green tea 
bacon dill dip 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "sarah" <cardi...@adelphia.net> 
subject: recipe request - taco seasoning mix 
 
hello! does anyone have a recipe for taco seasoning mix? i love tacos, 
and 
i'd like to make my own seasoning mix so i don't have to keep buying the 
packets. 
 
thanks! 
 
sarah 
cardi...@adelphia.net 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "marie & scott anderson" <m...@myclearwave.net> 
subject: refrigerator dill pickles 
date: mon, 5 jul 2004 19:19:39 -0500 
 
 
hi, 
 
i am looking for a good recipe to make dill pickles in the refrigerator. = 
any help i can get on this before my cucumbers start producing would be = 
greatly appreciated! 
 
thanks! 
 
marie anderson 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
subject: chocolate fudge brownie recipe 
date: tue, 06 jul 2004 19:52:42 +1200 
organization: ihug limited 
 
hello from new zealand 
 
last year i was in american and got served on a flight from los angeles 
to vancouver the most beautiful square of "brownie cake" with a berry 
sauce, 
that i have ever tasted. 
 
please someone send me the recipe .... multiple recipes and i will do my 
best to try and recreate this yummy dessert. 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: patches <patc...@deliver.net> 
subject: using green tea 
date: mon, 05 jul 2004 09:19:16 -0400 
 
i am looking for recipes which use green tea. 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "odessa mims" <w...@bonet.net> 
subject: bacon dill dip 
date: mon, 5 jul 2004 18:33:33 -0000 
 
looking for a bacon dill dip. any help appreciketed 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
(ID: 7060) Mirror: rec.food.recipes: Wed, Jul 7, 2004


Recipes by Category
AppetizersBean SaladsBeansBiscuits
BreadsBrowniesBurgersCakes
CasserolesCheeseChickenChili
CobblersCookiesCrockpotDips
DressingsFruit SaladsJamsJellies
MarinadesMoussesMuffinsPancakes
PastaPasta SaladsPastriesPesto
PiesPilafsPizzaPolenta
Potato SaladsPreservesPuddingsRelishes
RiceSaladsSalsasSalmon
SandwichesSaucesSconesSnacks
SoupsSpicesSpreadsStews
StocksStuffingTartsTrifles
VeganVegetarianWaffles


Recipes by Region
AfricanAmishArmenianAustralian
BasqueBelgianBrazilianBritish
BurmeseCajunCanadianCaribbean
ChineseDanishDutchEgyptian
EthiopianFilipinoFinnishFrench
GermanGreekHawaiianHungarian
IndianIndonesianIrishItalian
JapaneseKoreanLebaneseMexican
Middle EasternMoroccanNorwegianPersian
PeruvianPolishPortugueseRussian
ScottishSerbianSingaporeSpanish
SwedishThaiTibetanTurkish
UkrainianVietnameseWelsh
Related Recipes
REQUESTS from Monday, July 5, 2004
REQUESTS from Monday, July 12, 2004
REQUESTS from Monday, July 26, 2004
REQUESTS from Monday, July 19, 2004
REQUESTS from Friday, July 9, 2004
REQUESTS from Friday, July 2, 2004
REQUESTS from Wednesday, July 7, 2004
REQUESTS from Sunday, July 4, 2004
REQUESTS from Saturday, July 3, 2004
REQUESTS from Thursday, July 1, 2004
REQUESTS from Saturday, July 10, 2004
REQUESTS from Sunday, July 11, 2004
REQUESTS from Tuesday, July 13, 2004
REQUESTS from Wednesday, July 14, 2004
REQUESTS from Saturday, July 31, 2004
REQUESTS from Thursday, July 29, 2004
REQUESTS from Friday, July 30, 2004
REQUESTS from Thursday, July 22, 2004
REQUESTS from Friday, July 23, 2004
REQUESTS from Saturday, July 24, 2004

>> More Related Recipes