REQUESTS from Tuesday, May 11, 2004
outback steak house stuffed mushroom 
orange chicken 
ginger beef 
bearnaise sauce 
sour cream peach pie 
dorm cooking 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "blknmom" <blkn...@fullnet.net> 
subject: recipe request outback steak house stuffed mushroom 
date: tue, 11 may 2004 16:15:35 -0500 
 
i would like to have the recipe for the outback steak house stuffed = 
mushroom? they are wonderful. 
 
statha 
sta...@fullnet.net 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
subject: chinese recipes orange chicken and ginger beef 
from: jack <cored...@telus.net> 
 
looking for orange chicken and ginger beef recipes. 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: karen smith <nos...@myplace.com> 
subject: bearnaise sauce please? 
 
hi patricia! 
 
i was hoping someone might have a good recipe for bearnaise sauce that 
they would like to share. i used the knorr mix in the past but ever 
since the ingredients were changed, the taste and consistancy is that 
of a light green blah puncuated by msg. i tried several recipes that 
were on the net and they were horrid. would anyone have a recipe for a 
nice, creamy, tangy tarragon-flavoured sauce? 
 
thanks in advance! 
 
regards, 
karen 
 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "jeff russell" <jeff3...@home.com> 
subject: sour cream peach pie 
date: tue, 11 may 2004 01:07:06 gmt 
 
hi, 
 
i have a recipe request for a sour cream peach pie. it is really 3 
layers; meringue, then flavored sour cream,then peach filling. i can 
guess, 
but has anyone made this? 
 
thanks, 
 
jeff 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "mike mcinnis" <king_mikey...@charter.net> 
subject: dorm food 
date: tue, 11 may 2004 00:29:33 -0400 
 
i recently moved into a college dorm, and the only cooking facilites 
available is a small kitchenette. this is really disheartening, since i 
absolutely love to cook. could you please post or send me quick and 
easy recipes that i can prepare in my mini-kitchen? thanks! 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
 
(ID: 7692) Mirror: rec.food.recipes: Wed, May 12, 2004


Recipes by Category
AppetizersBean SaladsBeansBiscuits
BreadsBrowniesBurgersCakes
CasserolesCheeseChickenChili
CobblersCookiesCrockpotDips
DressingsFruit SaladsJamsJellies
MarinadesMoussesMuffinsPancakes
PastaPasta SaladsPastriesPesto
PiesPilafsPizzaPolenta
Potato SaladsPreservesPuddingsRelishes
RiceSaladsSalsasSalmon
SandwichesSaucesSconesSnacks
SoupsSpicesSpreadsStews
StocksStuffingTartsTrifles
VeganVegetarianWaffles


Recipes by Region
AfricanAmishArmenianAustralian
BasqueBelgianBrazilianBritish
BurmeseCajunCanadianCaribbean
ChineseDanishDutchEgyptian
EthiopianFilipinoFinnishFrench
GermanGreekHawaiianHungarian
IndianIndonesianIrishItalian
JapaneseKoreanLebaneseMexican
Middle EasternMoroccanNorwegianPersian
PeruvianPolishPortugueseRussian
ScottishSerbianSingaporeSpanish
SwedishThaiTibetanTurkish
UkrainianVietnameseWelsh
Related Recipes
REQUESTS from Tuesday, May 11, 2004
REQUESTS from Tuesday, May 4, 2004
REQUESTS from Tuesday, May 18, 2004
REQUESTS from Saturday, December 11, 2004
REQUESTS from Monday, October 11, 2004
REQUESTS from Friday, June 11, 2004
REQUESTS from Thursday, November 11, 2004
REQUESTS from Sunday, July 11, 2004
REQUESTS from Saturday, September 11, 2004
REQUESTS from Sunday, January 11, 2004
REQUESTS from Wednesday, August 11, 2004
REQUESTS from Wednesday, February 11, 2004
REQUESTS from Wednesday, May 11, 2005
REQUESTS from Tuesday, January 11, 2005
REQUESTS from Tuesday, November 11, 2003
REQUESTS from Tuesday, March 11, 2003
REQUESTS from Saturday, May 8, 2004
REQUESTS from Thursday, May 6, 2004
REQUESTS from Sunday, May 9, 2004
REQUESTS from Friday, May 7, 2004

>> More Related Recipes